How I Feel Sometimes


I love when you have that one feeling of extreme humbleness you get when your thinking gets suddenly bursts by the though of God’s extreme awesomeness. That feeling usually is followed by the thought of how small you are, and then I feel like I sort of break. I then begin to tear up, which doesn’t happen very much since I’m a dude, and then honk about my pride. Sometimes I feel like I deserve the love I receive from God. It is at those moments I feel so awful for even thinking those thoughts.

I have realized that this blog is really random. That’s how I want it to be. I want it to be the random thoughts about how my God is good. It want it to be through my struggles, and also through the good times.

I want this blog to glorify God , not Grant McLravy.

Leave a Reply

