Talking To Others


One of the things that I feel God has really blessed me is just the way I have friends that talk to me about Him. Today, I was talking with one of my friends from my church’s youth group, and he told me one of the things I had said earlier had really helped him spiritually. When he said this, I sort of teared up. I felt like he was using this talk for His glory, like was using this talk for his glory, as with all things.

 

That’s all I really had to say, sorry for the lack of posts recently and the short one I just made.

Leave a Reply

