His Plans Account for Human Failure


Today, I was thinking about how much of a failure I was at being Christ-like. I put me down until the realization of God’s total omniscience showed me how awesome he is. He knew that on Tuesday, November 5, 2013, I would forget to read my Bible and not think about him very much. He had this in his perfect plan millions of years ago, before the earth even existed!

Basically what I’m saying is that God perfectly uses human failure to show his awesomeness to humans.

Leave a Reply

