Christian School People


At my God-immersed Christian school, I feel like that I know poser-Christians. I know those who made a profession of faith but never have truly seen the awesomeness of our Creator. The thing is, I see so much of myself in the people I know. I was one of those who grew up in a Christian , and as a result of that, I was expected to be a Christian. That is a very easy situation to become a poser. You want people to think of you as a good person, and you want to be normal. But the focus should not be on looking good, it should be on giving God the glory that is due for his name.

Leave a Reply

